Lets get together!


Listen to 9 songs by the Singers

  1. Barbra Ann
  2. Blue Suede Shoes
  3. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
  4. Coney Island Baby
  5. Da Doo Ron Ron
  6. In The Still Of The Night
  7. Lullaby In Ragtime
  8. My Lord, What A Morning
  9. Zip-a-dee Doo Dah

Switch the player on, then press the Play button to listen to the songs.

You can pause, stop, and skip back or forward using the buttons.

Curious about the recordings?

All the songs were recorded at one of our Thursday rehearsals. For place and times, have a look at our rehearsal page.

Why not drop in one Thursday?

Web site design by Michael Scannell for Web Costa Blanca